the slow stitcher

Cherish Dream Live finish.

No one stepped forward to guess the name of the design, so I’m letting the cat out of the bag because I’m happy this is done. Would you believe it took me almost a week and a half to finish this? That’s what kids will do to your stitching time!

Cherish Dream Live by Lizzie*Kate
Cherish Dream Live Snippet by Lizzie*Kate. Stitched on a mystery white linen with my choice of GAST and Crescent Colours.

This will be going in a pretty white frame from IKEA and winging its way to its recipient soon. Now I must get started on two biscornu exchanges, and I think I will start Summer Snapperland after that. Stitch on, Jean!

Written by Jean

February 14, 2009 at 8:07 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great job! I can TOTALLY relate to the no stitching time due to kids! I am so there ;)

    Dianne

    February 14, 2009 at 9:50 pm

  2. Lovely finish! Congrats!

    sharon

    February 17, 2009 at 8:41 am


Comments are closed.

