the slow stitcher

TTE Scissor Fob Exchange for Sharon M…and a guilty admission.

Tiny Treasures Exchange scissor fob for Sharon M

I received an email from Sharon letting me know that she had received the scissor fob I’d made for her for the TTE scissor fob exchange. This is my first time making a scissor fob, which is a little unbelievable considering I’ve made quite a few other more complex finishes, and I’m afraid it isn’t too well finished. I need more practice!

This week has been quite a mad SEX-filled week for me. I can’t even begin to enumerate the charts, fabrics and fibres I’ve ordered. It must be Superbowl madness, although I’m nowhere near the US and so can’t possibly be suffering from football mania. I can’t wait for everything to arrive, but I think it’s high time for a long-term stash diet!

Written by Jean

February 7, 2009 at 12:24 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. how cute is that :) love your finishing .. I might have to copy it :)

    Michele

    February 7, 2009 at 4:42 am

  2. A very nice scissor fob. I’m very curious to see what you have ordered.

    Brigitte

    February 8, 2009 at 4:45 am


Comments are closed.

