the slow stitcher

To Laugh Often progress

I’ve stitched a bit more on TLO since the first update, but this is the picture I took the day before yesterday so it’s not the most recent either. Anyway it shows the colours more accurately, particularly the Tundra fabric, which I really like.

To Laugh Often wip update #2

I’ve never noticed this before, but Carrie’s Creations floss is really a joy to work with. The stitches are fluffy and the floss doesn’t tangle as you go, which is a major plus for a frog-hater.

Written by Jean

November 1, 2008 at 9:01 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great going … I am following your progress closely :)

    Barbara J

    November 1, 2008 at 9:23 am


Comments are closed.

