the slow stitcher

Hello.

No, I didn’t fall off the face of the earth! I’ve just been rather busy. Zoe had a viral fever, and Alison has a one-week school holiday, and K moved into a new office, and Needle Little Love had another 24-hour sale and I’ve got new products to upload on the website…it just goes on. Plus, any stitching I’ve done in the time between the last post and this one has been for exchanges so I can’t share anything just yet.

I’m working on yet another exchange piece right now (SBEBB redwork) and hopefully when I’m done with that I’ll get back to Nature’s Beauty and the 101 other WIPs I have lying around. Till then, I hope the stitching’s been good! :)

Written by Jean

September 5, 2007 at 7:00 pm

Posted in Crafting

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, you’ve been busy! I can’t wait to see what exchanges you’ve stitched!

    Lauren

    September 6, 2007 at 1:36 am

  2. Glad all is well. I like reading your blog. You do beautiful work!!

    Donna

    September 6, 2007 at 7:05 pm

  3. I do hope Zoe is feeling much better and you are taking care of yourself too!

    I am looking forward to seeing your exchanges.

    ausxser

    September 8, 2007 at 10:21 am

  4. Sounds like your plate has been full. I was checking in to see more pictures of the beautiful Zoe.

    Brenda

    September 11, 2007 at 2:48 am


Comments are closed.

