the slow stitcher

Playing catch-up.

My sister’s wedding is finally over and she’s enjoying her honeymoon with her newly-minted husband in Koh Samui, Thailand right now. You can see some photos here if you like.

Nothing stitchy to share today except that I’m madly trying to finish my needleroll for the FGBB needleroll exchange, and after that I want to finish my birds pinkeep and make a dent in my poor forgotten WIPs. I did put in a few stitches on Beatrix Potter the weekend before last but not enough to want to take a photo of my progress. It’ll probably come out to play again this weekend.

Hope all of you are happily stitching away!

Written by Jean

July 25, 2007 at 1:25 am

Posted in Crafting

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, lots of lovely photos! It looks like you all had a great time. Zoe always looks like she’s having the time of her life, and Alison looks like a little princess! I’ve never seen a kebaya before, but you and your mom look gorgeous in them! And gosh, congrats to the bride and groom, too!

    Lauren

    July 26, 2007 at 12:04 am


Comments are closed.

