the slow stitcher

Stashy stashy.

I’ve been buying a lot of fabric quarters lately. I blame my foray into smalls and exchanges. But really, you don’t need a reason to indulge in beautiful fabrics, if only to take them out and fondle once in a while.

I think quilters spend more money on their craft than stitchers…

IMG_2108

IMG_2112

I also bought Mots Tendres au Point de Croix. I love all the pretty designs in it!

Written by Jean

June 11, 2007 at 11:58 pm

Posted in Crafting

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pretty fabrics, getting stash is always so refreshing ;)

    Itching To Stitch

    June 12, 2007 at 5:20 am

  2. Love the cupcake one. Where did you get it? From eBay?

    Esther

    June 12, 2007 at 3:32 pm

  3. Yummy, especially the cupcake one!

    Lauren

    June 12, 2007 at 11:54 pm

  4. Esther, it’s from Quilts ‘n’ Calicoes in Tanglin Mall. All the quarters in the second picture were bought from there. :)

    slowstitcher

    June 14, 2007 at 12:38 am


Comments are closed.

