the slow stitcher

Received my needleroll!

Hannah sent me an awesome package – a beautiful needleroll, three skeins of Anchor variegated thread (I’m a sucker for variegateds, especially reds), a HIH chart and the flower treasures for the needleroll. I am totally spoilt. Thanks, Hannah!

Needleroll exchange from Hannah C.

I finished my needleroll for my exchange partner and will post a picture of it once she receives it. I had some tense moments making it. Let’s just say, phew.

Written by Jean

May 30, 2007 at 10:57 pm

Posted in Crafting

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful! Hannah makes such wonderful things

    litlaskvis

    May 31, 2007 at 2:21 am

  2. LOL, I know what you mean about tense moments making the needleroll! Hannah did a wonderful job!

    Lauren

    May 31, 2007 at 5:42 am

  3. Pretty gift to receive ;)

    Itching To Stitch

    May 31, 2007 at 9:22 am

  4. Oh Jean! What a lovely exchange from Hannah – those are all things I would love too – LOL!!

    Carol

    May 31, 2007 at 12:02 pm

  5. Gorgeous needleroll! I love the SB designs.

    Katrina

    May 31, 2007 at 9:38 pm


Comments are closed.

