the slow stitcher

New at Needle Little Love.

Just in: Designs by Ink Circles and Victoria Sampler!

Here’s a special promotion for those of you who read my blog – shop the store and get 10% off your order excluding shipping for in-stock items. Just send me an email at jean @ needlelittlelove.com.sg (remove spaces) with the items you want and I’ll send you a PayPal invoice with the adjusted total. Happy shopping! :-)

I finally picked up my needle and thread. It’s a small project that fits on a 6×6 Q-snap so I can hold it comfortably without getting hand cramp. I got a bit done yesterday while in the hospital with Zoe and am hoping to make more headway today. It’s nice to be stitching again.

Written by Jean

May 23, 2007 at 11:37 am

Posted in Crafting

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. By any chance, your ONS is operated from home? I think it is safer for me to buy from your shop than dropped by your house….I might end up buying all…lol

    zohrah

    May 25, 2007 at 10:52 am


Comments are closed.

