the slow stitcher

Quick update.

Zoe’s surgery was a success and she’s getting better every day! We’re looking forward to being promoted to the step-down unit soon.

Meanwhile, Needle Little Love is now open for business! I’ve got stuff by designers such as A Mon Ami Pierre, Reflets de Soie, Needleprint and more. Shipping internationally is just a flat S$8 (US$5.20), free if you spend S$200 (US$132) and over. So do drop by for a visit.

As expected, I’ve done zero stitching over this last week. Maybe it’s my imagination, but I can feel the muscles in my fingers crying out for a good workout with a needle! I hope you all have been well and stitching away. I’ll probably get back to it soon; have to finish that needleroll and start Inspiration, which I’m SAL-ing with Lauren.

Written by Jean

May 20, 2007 at 8:04 am

Posted in Crafting

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations on geting your ONS going! Very exciting :)

    monique

    May 20, 2007 at 9:13 pm

  2. Congratulations on opening your ONS. :)

    knotsincotton

    May 21, 2007 at 2:33 am

  3. Congrats on the ONS! Your store looks wonderful… as soon as I have a little money saved up, I think I need to buy some of those AMAP designs!

    I’ll continue to keep Zoe (and your whole family) in my thoughts in prayers! I hope she can come home soon!

    Lauren

    May 21, 2007 at 11:18 am

  4. Congrats on opening the store! :) I look forward to being one of your customers.

    Hannah

    May 22, 2007 at 7:34 am

  5. Good luck with the store – and the blog! Keep them updated as to progress!

    Nordie

    May 27, 2007 at 3:17 pm


Comments are closed.

