the slow stitcher

Growing slowly.

SGB update.

I’m about one week behind in this SAL with Carissa as I didn’t touch it at all last week because of work. My goal is to finish three squares a week, so I guess I’d better catch up. Building those little houses gets a bit tiresome though, so I’m trying to do one house and two animal/flower squares each time. How’s your progress on this one Carissa, seeing as how you’re a bit sick of Xs at the moment? ;)

Written by Jean

April 24, 2007 at 12:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cute as always! That looks like a fun project to stitch – with all the blocks, it’s very easy to track your progress.

    Lauren

    April 24, 2007 at 9:04 pm

  2. Beautiful progress. I just love this sampler. I will get to mine one of these days!

    Michelle

    April 24, 2007 at 10:58 pm

  3. I’m in a cross stitch funk right now :( so no progress on mine … hopefull I’ll snap out of this soon and be SALing with you again!

    Carissa

    April 25, 2007 at 12:14 am

  4. I hate when life gets in the way. Fortunately my current SAL is the only thing making me stitch. It’s looking great.

    Jamie

    April 26, 2007 at 10:39 pm


Comments are closed.

