the slow stitcher

Lots of stash.

Lots of stash.

My order from Stitching Bits and Bobs finally arrived a couple of days back but I’ve been too busy to really fondle my new treasures. I know I said that I would never order from them again after my first experience shopping with them, but this time I decided I would be patient and just see how long it would take for my stuff to come. For the record, it’s two months.

The goodies you see in the picture are:
– A Kelmscott thread winder and a pack of thread rings
– Adam and Eve kit by Permin
– Drawn Thread Marriage of Minds
– Village of Hawk Run Hollow
– Quaker Friendship Sampler by Samplers and Such
– Blackbird Designs LF Quaker Garden chart and fabric
– Blackbird Designs LF Strawberry Garden
– SANQ Spring 2007 issue
– CHS alphabets to complete my set

Oh, and I placed these orders at one of their sales before I decided to hop on the wagon. Just thought I’d make that clear! Unfortunately, I did slip up here and there for other things. But that’s another story for another day. ;)

Written by Jean

March 29, 2007 at 2:31 pm

Posted in Crafting

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow lots of stash indeed! Lucky you! :)

    Cheryl

    March 29, 2007 at 4:33 pm

  2. Oooooo lovely stash acquisitions!!!!! I see we have much the same taste :) I guess we’ll be doing more SALs!

    Carissa

    March 29, 2007 at 10:09 pm


Comments are closed.

