the slow stitcher

Weekly rotation.

I’ve never been successful at maintaining a rotation, so I’m hoping for third-time lucky. Since Carissa and I have agreed to SAL the Sampler Game Board on Thursdays, I figure I should decide what to do with all the other days of the week, and the other three WIPs and countless outstanding projects I have. Here goes:

Monday: Beatrix Potter’s Quaker Sampler
Tuesday: My Paper Doll
Wednesday: Gift project
Thursday: SGB SAL
Friday: Birdhouse Row
Saturdays and Sundays: As mood or necessity dictate

Written by Jean

March 24, 2007 at 9:21 pm

Posted in Crafting

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks like a great rotation to me!!! and doing the SGB together will keep us both going :)

    Carissa

    March 25, 2007 at 1:07 am

  2. I am just waiting for my fabric to arrive, should be any day now and I hope to start soon too. Keep going, it is a lovely piece.

    Kath

    March 25, 2007 at 8:38 am

  3. Good luck with the rotation!

    Lauren

    March 25, 2007 at 11:41 am

  4. I just started a rotation too. I’m only on my second week but it seems to be going pretty well. I had to tweak it a little a couple weeks ago when I really started because I wasn’t good at figuring out what nights would be good for certain projects. Good luck!

    Jamie

    March 28, 2007 at 4:59 am


Comments are closed.

