the slow stitcher

Sick, busy and not stitching.

I realise it’s been ages since I last posted a stitching picture. And none today either – I’m down with the flu, and a lot of work just came in so I’m trying to clear it all by my deadline (tomorrow morning!) before I can get back to stitching with a clear conscience.

I still haven’t finished my biscornu. I’m a three-quarters done and really should just get on with it already. And I’m itching to start DT’s Sampler Gameboard. The chart has been calling out to me for days now but I can’t, won’t put in a stitch in till the biscornu is safely in the mail. Sigh.

Written by Jean

March 20, 2007 at 2:25 pm

Posted in Crafting

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hope you feel better soon and get some free time!

    Katrina

    March 20, 2007 at 8:33 pm

  2. Sorry to hear that you’re under the weather :( I hope you feel better real soon and have tons of time to stitch!

    Carissa

    March 21, 2007 at 1:19 am


Comments are closed.

