the slow stitcher

Latest stash acquisitions.

I’ve been such a bad, bad girl! These are some of my latest purchases:

1. Lady Prim and Proper by Midsummer Night’s Designs
2. Arbre Aux Oiseaux Positif by A Mon Ami Pierre
3. The Token by Long Dog Samplers
4. Strawberry Blonde by Carriage House Samplings
5. Two Lizzie*Kate Snippets
6. The Bookshelf by Little House Needleworks
7. Fibres from Carrie’s Threads and Sampler Arts
8. Plenty of DMC (I’ve got And A Forest Grew fully kitted now)
9. Plenty of fabric – standard and hand-dyed

I’ve also gone and ordered the Adam and Eve kit by Permin because it was 20% off…and I have a $20 GC from ABCstitch that I’m thinking of spending on the Sampler Gameboard by The Drawn Thread.

So much for getting on the wagon.

Written by Jean

February 6, 2007 at 8:40 pm

Posted in Crafting

