the slow stitcher

First 2007 HD and SBQ.

mandala_finished

I have just finished the mandala! That also answers this week’s SBQ, which is “Have you had a happy dance yet this year? If so, tell us about it! (Or
just point to the entry that talks about it.) If not, when do you
predict it will be?”

My next HD should be the quilt square teddy, after which I should get back to working on My Paper Doll. I want to start another project but I’m not sure it’s a good idea. I tried a 2-WIP rotation with Santa’s Treasures and Palace Princess and now both of them are languishing as UFOs. Not too sure I’m a rotation kinda girl.

Written by Jean

January 19, 2007 at 1:18 am

Posted in Crafting

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. V pwetty! I think a lilac frame would be nice too, to complement the lilac parts of the thread.

    Esther

    January 20, 2007 at 9:51 pm


Comments are closed.

