the slow stitcher

A new start.

I’ve decided to create a separate blog for my stitching hobby instead of posting in a category over at Riceandsoup. Old craft-related entries have been ported over here as well. New year, new start!

Here are my stitching goals for 2007:
1. Finish and frame My Paper Doll
2. Start and finish some special projects to be gifted within the year
3. Finish my Christmas stocking and start on another
4. Start and finish Rosewood Manor’s And A Forest Grew
5. Start and finish Ink Circles’ Sea Stars
6. Start Jan Houtman’s Patchwork Sampler
7. Participate in a couple of international exchanges
8. Learn more finishing techniques, e.g. no-sew cubes, ornaments and flatfolds

Written by Jean

January 4, 2007 at 4:58 pm

Posted in Crafting

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You’re not a slow stitcher at all! Haha! Paper doll is looking v good :)

    Esther

    January 5, 2007 at 9:57 pm


Comments are closed.

